High Sierra/Logic ?

Discussion of Apple Logic Pro, MainStage, GarageBand and all related applications
Post Reply
funkyappledog
Posts: 2623
Joined: 15 Jan 2004, 16:52

High Sierra/Logic ?

Post by funkyappledog » 28 Apr 2018, 02:28

Where do our sample folders live for our own sounds ,danged if i can find it these days.
Normally i save from within logic but i simply want to save a sound for future use as a sound effect from finder.

Wertido
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Jul 2018, 02:33

Re: High Sierra/Logic ?

Post by Wertido » 01 Aug 2018, 03:30

I was going to quickly find the location and help you out, but I couldn't find them either lol. I'm now puzzled by this as well.

redlogic
Posts: 67
Joined: 13 Nov 2008, 00:40

Re: High Sierra/Logic ?

Post by redlogic » 01 Aug 2018, 23:10

Managing Logic Pro X's Sample Libraries

Scroll down to:
"In addition to these factory sounds and samples..."
Mac Pro 2x 2.66 GHz Dual-Core Intel Xeon with 9 GB RAM, OS X 10.6.8, Logic Pro 9.1.8, RME FireFace 400, UAD-2 Quad

Post Reply